Browse Categories

Sleep Sound in Jesus (17 song, 2013)

<< Previous in CD Recordings Next in CD Recordings >>

Your Price: $10.00
New Release of an old favorite including two new tracks. 

Songs include:
1. Shut your Lamps* (New Recording)
2. Sleep Sound in Jesus
3. He'll Wipe Away Your Tears
4. Even the Darkness Is Light to Him
5. Sweet Sleep Descends
6. Dreaming Jacob's Dream
7. Song of Jesus
8. Unseen Warriors
9. Wordless Ones
10. He Grants Sleep to Those He Loves
11. Jesus Let Us Come to Know You
12.  All You Are
13. Lullaby For The Unborn
14. Sleepy Eyes
15. Hold Me Gently
16. Barocha
17. What is a Tear? (New Recording)
Item Number: CD007
Manufacturer: Michael Card Online Store
Free Shipping on orders of $35 of more - Excludes tickets and sheet music

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.