Browse Categories

Sleep Sound in Jesus: Platinum Gift Collection (28 song, 2002)

<< Previous in CD Recordings Next in CD Recordings >>

Your Price: $12.00

The best-selling lullabies album in the Christian music industry is now packaged in a 2-CD set with its companion album, Come to the Cradle. Countless testimonies confirm that the lullabies, besides facilitating the often difficult routine of “bedtime,” have also ministered to children and their families at times of stress or illness. The songs serve as both a reminder that children are a blessing and an encouragement to parents to invest themselves in the lives of their children.

Disc 1 

1. Sleep Sound in Jesus
2. He'll Wipe Away Your Tears
3. Even The Darkness Is Light To Him
4. Sweet Sleep Descends
5. Dreaming Jacob's Dream
6. Song of Jesus
7. Unseen Warriors
8. Wordless Ones
9. He Grants Sleep To Those He Loves
10. Jesus Let Us Come To Know You
11. All You Are
12. Lullaby For The Unborn
13. Sleepy Eyes
14. Hold Me Gently Lullaby For Jesus
15. Barocha

Disc 2

1. Come to the Cradle
2. Asleep in the Bow
3. Busy Hands, Busy Feet
4. When a Window is a Mirror
5. Angel by your Bed
6. The Love that I Bear
7. Nathan's Song
8. A Gift of Life
9. Light of the World
10. Morning Prayer
11. A Song for the Night
12. Lullaby for Jesus
13. Oh, Father of Jesus

Item Number: CD028
Manufacturer: Michael Card Online Store

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.