Browse Categories

Unveiled Hope (1997)

<< Previous in Albums Next in Albums >>
Unveiled Hope
Your Price: $15.00
This project is inspired by the book of Revelation. The very name of the book evokes images of fire, dragons, death, destruction, doom and despair. Unfortunately, centuries of misinterpretation of the last book of the Bible probably don't call to mind images of paradise, angels, eternal life, restoration, joy and hope. But, they are there.

Songs include:
1) Prelude
2) The Unveiling
3) To the Overcomers
4) Holy, Holy, Holy
5) You Are Worthy
6) Salvation
7) Interlude
8) The Dragon
9) The Song of the Lamb
10) The City of Doom
11) Hallelujah
12) New Jerusalem
13) Reprise
Item Number: CD006
Manufacturer: Michael Card Online Store
Free Shipping on orders of $35 of more - Excludes tickets and sheet music

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.